Webinar: What is CMMC 2.0 and what does it mean for Gov Property Manager Professionals?2022-06-27T16:38:05-04:00

Project Description

Webinar: What is CMMC 2.0 and what does it mean for Government Property Manager professionals?


About the Presenter:

Richard Wilson is Director of Asset Management Solutions for eQuip. During the last 10 years he has helped over 100 organizations evaluate, procure, and implement FAR/DFARS compliant government property management solutions.

He is a member of the Harbour Lights NPMA Chapter. He served as a National Delegate, conducted a TED Talk at the 2021 NES, and hosted several workshops at previous events. He is a member of the Government Property Systems Committee with NDIA, and a voting member of ASTM E53.


About the Webinar:

In this session we will assess whether you have the right system in place to establish a solid foundation of knowledge to collaborate with your IT department to achieve CMMC 2.0 compliance. This presentation can be downloaded directly below and a form exists where you can ask the presenter questions and he will get back to you with answers.


Event Details:

Date: Wednesday, June 22 2022

Time: 2pm EST / 1pm CST/ 11am PST

Where: Virtual


Webinar Recap:



Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!